Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of 12 members from various backgrounds. We have a combination of parents and community leaders that meet once a month at the Southwest Center.

Board of Directors:

President – Brian Ketterer

Vice President – Kalo Saeturn

Treasurer – Frank Wathen

Secretary – Jean Levy

Leslie Begshaw

Diane Dulaney

Michelle Faust

Garry Guthermuth

Helen Herndon

Jeffrey Holt

Stanley Osborne

Josh Pickrell